LOST SOCIETY, one of the most promising up-and-coming Finnish bands of our time, presents the third installment in their hilarious track-by-track video series. In this episode, Samy, Arttu, Mirko and Ossi provide you with background information regarding the tracks, “Lethal Pleasure” and “Terror Hungry”. Watch it here: http://youtu.be/HlmZT6yRRiA Samy Elbanna comments: “’Lethal Pleasure’ was one of the first songs we wrote for the new album and it has very traditional speed metal feel to it with some killer shred solos and some groove! The song is one of the less dark themed songs on the album, it just makes you wanna scream and fuckin’ bang your head! The song is basically about what we’re doing, thrashing out is our lethal pleasure! Enjoy this killer tune everybody! LOST SOCIETY is back: faster and louder than ever!” Track-By Track Part 1 http://youtu.be/0EysGNc6lVU Track-By-Track Part 2 http://youtu.be/x738CMMciyE LOST SOCIETY recently released the first song from their upcoming album Terror Hungry. Check out the track “Lethal Pleasure” here: http://youtu.be/VRLJl4XMYng. LOST SOCIETY will release their sophomore effort Terror Hungry this coming April. "LOST SOCIETY is back, and we're angrier than ever,” commented guitarist/vocalist Samy Elbanna. “The new album Terror Hungry is a full on thrash album from start to finish, with a darker and even more aggressive feel to it! It has the signature elements that make up LOST SOCIETY and we've put in even more groove riffage, more mind blistering guitar shredding, and some of the fastest stuff we've ever done on it! Look out, this one’s gonna be faster, louder and we're more pissed off than ever!" Terror Hungry was produced by Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) at the renowned Sonic Pump studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM). The artwork was created by Jan Meininghaus (BOLT THROWER, SICK OF IT ALL, UDO). Expect to see the release of Terror Hungry in both digital and physical formats on April 1st (North America) and April 4th (Europe) via Nuclear Blast Records. Fans from all over the world recently had the chance to ask LOST SOCIETY their questions. See how the band held up under their second round of interrogation here http://youtu.be/-K3lhjyuPlo and here http://youtu.be/ULz8cb8Zn1U. The track list of Terror Hungry reads as follows: 01. Spurgatory 02. Game Over 03. Attaxic 04. Lethal Pleasure 05. Terror Hungry 06. Snowroad Blowout 07. Tyrant Takeover 08. Overdosed Brain 09. Thrashed Reality 10. F.F.E. 11. Brewtal Awakening 12. Mosh It Up 13. Wasted After Midnight Bonus: 14. You Can’t Stop Rock ‘N’ Roll LOST SOCIETY’s debut Fast Loud Death displayed a true old-school thrash vibe in 2013 and managed to amaze press and scene veterans such as KREATOR, TANKARD, DESTRUCTION or TESTAMENT alike. Just check out these video clips from that very record to see what all the hype is about: “Kill (Those Who Oppose Me) http://youtu.be/_VYaSmFcfVM “Trash All Over You“ http://youtu.be/PvFjkijf0lo