17, 18, 19, 19. No, that’s not today’s lottery numbers, but the age of the band members of Finland’s most promising contemporary newcomer combo - LOST SOCIETY! Crafted under the aegis of famous producer Nino Laurenne (AMORPHIS, ENSIFERUM, LORDI) in the prestigious Sonic Pump Studios (FINNTROLL, SONATA ARCTICA, OMNIUM GATHERUM), the band’s debut entitled “Fast Loud Death“ will be released via Nuclear Blast on March 15, 2013. Already in the first quarter, this record can doubtlessly be ranked among this year’s best releases of its genre! Today, the band presents the first part of their hilarious track-by-track video series. In this pilot episode, Samy, Arttu, Mirko and Ossi provide you with background information on the album’s first three tracks: 01. N.W.L. 02. Trash All Over You 03. E.A.G. Watch it here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Also check out the band’s behind-the-scenes video from the GBOB world finals in London: http://bit.ly/14vcOAE Pre-order the digital 2-track iTunes single including `Trash All Over You´ and `Braindead Metalhead´ that will come out this Friday: http://bit.ly/116PGJN The digital 2-track single “Trash All Over You” by Finnish thrash metal youngsters LOST SOCIETY, including the tracks 1. Trash All Over You 2. Braindead Metalhead is OUT NOW on iTunes! Get it here: http://bit.ly/116PGJN