Bay Area Metal Titans MACHINE HEAD have released their highly anticipated new album and Nuclear Blast Entertainment debut »Bloodstone & Diamonds« today. Coinciding with the release, the band kicks off their European tour in support of the album today in Strasbourg, France. The complete tour dates can be seen below. Yesterday the band made the entire album available for streaming at this location. As a news from camp SPOTIFY, MACHINE HEAD just took over the infamous „Novelties“ playlist of Nuclear Blast which usually features all the latest songs as soon as they’re released by the label. Machine Head gave a shit and just put their whole record in there forcing every subscriber to listen to it in its entirety. Actually, it’s not that bad as the record is a(nother) milestone in the band’s career but Nuclear Blast folks are working non-stop to gain access to their Spotify profile again and to remove the album there but probably it’ll remain there over the weekend ;-) Click here to check out the corrupted playlist and feel free to subscribe! Earlier this week the new song, 'Night Of Long Knives', was released and can be checked out here. Also check out the official album teasers: The first trailer can be watched here, the second part is available here. MACHINE HEAD recently released the opening track of the album, 'Now We Die'! Surf to The band’s Nuclear Blast debut is available on several physical and digital formats. Order the CD, limited edition mediabook, box set, vinyl or the exclusive premium MACHINE HEAD guitar edition via this link: »Bloodstone & Diamonds« was once again produced by Robb Flynn himself and Juan Urteaga (TESTAMENT, VILE), and like the last 7 out of 8 albums, was masterfully mixed by Colin Richardson (CARCASS, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, SLIPKNOT, BEHEMOTH). Additional tracking, editing, and mixing was done with heavy metal legend Andy Sneap (EXODUS, ARCH ENEMY, MEGADETH) who also launched his career co-mixing Machine Head’s 2nd album »The More Things Change«, and Steve Lagudi. »Bloodstone & Diamonds« track listing: 1. Now We Die 2. Killers & Kings 3. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones 4. Night Of Long Knives 5. Sail Into The Black 6. Eyes Of The Dead 7. Beneath The Silt 8. In Comes The Flood 9. Damage Inside 10. Game Over 11. Imaginal Cells (instrumental) 12. Take Me Through The Fire More on »Bloodstone & Diamonds«: Production vlog #1 Production vlog #2 Production vlog #3 Production vlog #4 Production vlog #5 BLOODSTONE & DIAMONDS Tour 2014 07.11. F Strasbourg - Laiterie 09.11. B Thourout - The Mast 10.11. F Paris - Batacla* w/ RISE OF THE NORTHSTAR 12.11. F Toulouse - Bikini 14.11. ES Barcelona - Razzmatazz 1 15.11. ES Madrid - Riviera 16.11. ES Pamplona - Zentral 17.11. F Marseille - Espace Julien 19.11. I Milan - Alcatraz w/ DIABLO BLVD 20.11. CH Lausanne - Les Docks w/ DIABLO BLVD 21.11. CH Zurich - Komplex w/ DIABLO BLVD 22.11. D Munich - Kesselhaus w/ DIABLO BLVD 23.11. AT Vienna - Gasometer w/ DIABLO BLVD 25.11. D Cologne - Palladium w/ DIABLO BLVD 26.11. D Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle w/ DIABLO BLVD 27.11. D Wiesbaden - Schlachthof w/ DIABLO BLVD 29.11. DK Copenhagen - Vega 30.11. NO Oslo - Sentrum Scene 01.12. SW