The wait is almost over - Swedish symphonic power metallers MAJESTICA will unleash their debut album »Above The Sky«, this Friday through Nuclear Blast. Until then, the band led by SABATON guitarist Tommy Johannsson has launched the first part of a track by track commentary series, in which the frontman tells us more about the following songs: 01. Above The Sky 02. Rising Tide 03. The Rat Pack 04. Mötley True 05. The Way To Redemption Watch now: Pre-order »Above The Sky«: Pre-order digitally to receive 'Night Call Girl' and 'Rising Tide' instantly (amazon and iTunes only)! Pre-save the album via Spotify: Listen to both tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: /