A Death Metal Symphony? MAYAN make it possible! On May, 20th their new record „Quarterpast“ will be released – featuring songwriter and bandleader Mark Jansen (EPICA), who is known for is epic, heavy and melodic works. The album also features guest vocalists Simone Simons (EPICA) and Floor Jansen (REVAMP). From today on, also the new MAYAN homepage is online – visit the band at www.mayanofficial.com Now the band has uploaded their third studio trailer – watch them rehearse live!