Keyboard player Jack Driessen & guitarist Frank Schiphorst of Dutch symphonic death metal band MAYAN talk shop about five tracks from the band’s second studio album, Antagonise, is due out in North America on February 4th. Watch the video here: Led by EPICA guitarist & songwriter Mark Jansen, Antagonise was recorded at Sandlane Studio with producer Joost van den Broek (REVAMP, STREAM OF PASSION). Guests on the album include: Floor Jansen (NIGHTWISH, REVAMP), Marcela Bovio (STREAM OF PASSION), and Greek virtuoso violinist Dimitris Katsoulis. Antagonise track listing: 01. Bloodline Forfeit (featuring Marcela Bovio) 02. Burn Your Witches (featuring Floor Jansen) 03. Redemption ~ The Democracy Illusion (featuring Floor Jansen) 04. Paladins Of Deceit ~ National Security Extremism: Part 1 05. Lone Wolf 06. Devil In Disguise (featuring Marcela Bovio) 07. Insano (featuring Dimitris Katsoulis) 08. Human Sacrifice (featuring Marcela Bovio) 09. Enemies Of Freedom 10. Capital Punishment 11. Faceless Spies ~ National Security Extremism: Part 2 Fans can pre-order the Antagonise CD here: Watch MAYAN’s “Faceless Spies” lyric video on YouTube: Visit MAYAN online at Like: Follow: Watch: