Hard rock titans METAL CHURCH have announced the track listing and unveiled the cover for their latest album »XI«, slated for release on March 25th via Nuclear Blast Records. The band’s 11th studio release also marks the return of legendary vocalist and frontman Mike Howe. The new album is available for pre-order in various exclusive bundles here: »XI« was produced by Kurdt Vanderhoof and co-produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier. From the first guitar riff of album opener 'Reset' through the driving outro of album closer 'Suffer Fools,' it is clear METAL CHURCH are back and better than ever. 'Needle and Suture' and 'Soul Eating Machine' showcase the songwriting that made the early Mike Howe albums »The Human Factor,« »Blessing In Disguise« and »Hanging In The Balance« such fan favorites. Musical opuses 'Signal Path' and 'Sky Falls In' clock in at over 7-minutes each and put the musicianship that METAL CHURCH was known for on full display in 2016. The track listing for »XI« is: 01. Reset 02. Killing Your Time 03. No Tomorrow 04. Signal Path 05. Sky Falls In 06. Needle & Suture 07. Shadow 08. Blow Your Mind 09. Soul Eating Machine 10. It Waits 11. Suffer Fools 12. Fan The Fire (Exclusive Bonus Track)