Equipped with a crushing sound that will implode both your soul and skull, Richmond Virginia's MUNICIPAL WASTE barrel back onto the scene with their latest piece of toxic detritus, »Slime And Punishment«. The sixth album will be released on June 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records. Head to www.municipalwaste.net to listen to the first single, 'Amateur Sketch'! Ryan Waste states: "We've been getting punished for the last five years by people asking for a new album. Now we're here to return the favor with an aural onslaught of speed metal punk. Enjoy a taste of slime courtesy of the WASTE." "We're sorry this took so long", comments vocalist Tony Foresta. "That was our bad. It feels good to be back musically kicking you in the balls... and or titties." Order your copy of the album digitally and receive a download for 'Amateur Sketch' instantly, here: http://nblast.de/MunicipalWasteDigital Or pre-order »Slime And Punishment« in the physical format of your choice, here: http://nblast.de/MWSlimeAndPunishmentNB The album will be available in the following formats: CD Jewel Green with Yellow Splatter Vinyl (Limited to 500 worldwide) Bottle Green Vinyl (Limited to 2300 worldwide) Lunch Box Edition: includes CD jewel + T-shirt + Enamel Pin + Sports Bottle + Metal Lunch Box (Limited to 250 worldwide) Green Cassette (Limited to 350 worldwide) »Slime And Punishment« is the first WASTE album to be engineered by bassist Phil "Landphil" Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA. Mixing and mastering was completed by Bill Metoyer (SLAYER, W.A.S.P., LIZZY BORDEN and DARK ANGEL) in Hollywood, CA. The cover artwork for the sixth album was created by the bands good friend, Andrei Bouzikov. This is the fourth cover he has created for them as he was responsible for the art for »Massive Aggressive«, »The Art Of Partying«, and the split with TOXIC HOLOCAUST - »Toxic Waste«./b> Below is the track listing: 1. Breathe Grease 2. Enjoy The Night 3. Dingy Situations 4. Shrednecks 5. Poison The Preacher 6. Bourbon Discipline 7. Parole Violators 8. Slime And Punishment 9. Amateur Sketch 10. Excessive Celebration 11. Low Tolerance 12. Under The Waste Command 13. Death Proof 14. Think Fast