Southern California based four-man hatecrew, NAILS, have recently released their first new tracks since the release of 2013's acclaimed Abandon All Life. Two brand new songs, ‘Among The Arches Of Intolerance’ and ‘In Pain’, were exclusively recorded for Decibel Magazine and have been pressed on to an extremely limited Flexi-Disc given away with February's issue. Fans and collectors can order a copy of the magazine via the Decibel web shop here: Check out the music here: . Act quickly before they’re sold-out! Nuclear Blast announced the signing of NAILS last year and will be releasing their as-of-yet-untitled third album in 2015. NAILS was formed in December 2007, and is comprised of Todd Jones, Taylor Young, John Gianelli, and A.R. Saba. Their music can only be described as being beyond conventional aural brutality. Their unique blend of grindcore, death metal and punk invokes the most unabashed violent emotions, from the recesses of its listeners’ reptilian brains. Their raw sincerity, take-no-prisoners live show and D.I.Y. work ethic has earned the band a vast loyal fan base, and made them the most talked about band in the underground. The legendary Max Cavalera recently accurately declared their current album Abandon All Life as “one of the best albums of the last 20 years,” and NAILS to be “probably the heaviest band right now.” Prepare to be conquered! NAILS is: Todd Jones – Vocals, Guitar Saba – Guitar John Gianelli – Bass Taylor Young – Drums For more info visit: | | | Charles Elliott