Finland-based symphonic metal masters NIGHTWISH recently revealed the title of their upcoming new studio album called »Endless Forms Most Beautiful«. The record will be out on March 27th (EU), 30th (UK) and 31st (US). Today NIGHTWISH release the tenth album trailer. In this episode the band shares their memories on the recordings of »Endless Forms Most Beautiful«. Check it out here: Commented NIGHTWISH keyboard player and main songwriter Tuomas Holopainen: “The writing process was extremely smooth and relatively easy. I had more fun than ever during the recordings. The Röskö summer camp was a lot of fun. The days were filled with friendship, hope and music. Obviously the sad thing was that Jukka had to step aside – but everything else has been really good.” Added bassist Marco Hietala: “The songs did grow during the process. We started out with Tuomas’ computer demos and my own demos. We put them together – and started building the songs around those basic blocks. They really grew in depth and character along the way.” Pre-order your copy here: Prior to the album release, the first single called 'Élan' will be out on February 13th. The 4-track single features the album version, radio edit and an alternate version of 'Élan', as well as the non-album bonus track 'Sagan'. Pre-order your copy of 'Élan' exclusively here: »Endless Forms Most Beautiful« will be the first NIGHTWISH studio album to feature Dutch vocalist Floor Jansen. Longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen will sit out on the recording sessions due to health issues; Kai Hahto (WINTERSUN a.o.) will replace him. NIGHTWISH also revealed the famed evolutionary biologist and writer, Professor Richard Dawkins as a guest on this eighth studio album. The detailed cover-artwork was created by longtime collaborator Toxic Angel. Check out all published “making of album 2015” trailers: | | | (#4) Summer Camp (#5) More Campers | (#6) New Hometown | (#7) Almost There | (#8) London (#9) Mixing and Mastering