US-based death metal legends NILE offer a morbid foretaste of their upcoming pitch-black studio record “At The Gate Of Sethu” (out on June 29) in the form of the song `The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of the Diceased´. Download this manifesto of brutality for free and check out the wicked NILE songpier smartphone app plus other great gimmicks at: http://www.nuclearblast.de/en/label/music/band/about/71047.nile.html Craving for a live hammer blow right in your face? Here’s a big early Christmas present for you: NILE will emerge on a European tour together with KREATOR, MORBID ANGEL and FUELED BY FIRE in November/December – don’t you dare to miss it! NILE, KREATOR, MORBID ANGEL & FUELED BY FIRE 01.11. B Antwerpen - Trix 02.11. D Giessen - Hessenhalle 03.11. D Geiselwind - Music Hall 04.11. NL Eindhoven - Effenaar 05.11. F Rennes - L’Etage 06.11. F Paris - Bataclan 22.11. H Budapest - Club 202 23.11 A Wien - Arena 28.11. SK Bratislava - TBA 30.11. D Leipzig - Hellraiser 10.12. S Stockholm - Lilla Arenan 11.12. S Gothenburg - Traedgarn 12.12. DK Copenhagen - Amager Bio 13.12. DK Aarhus - Voxhall 14.12. D Hamburg - Große Freiheit 36 15.12. D Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn 16.12. NL Leeuwarden - Schaaf 19.12. D Saarbrücken - Garage 20.12. D Hannover - Capitol 21.12. D Munich - Backstage 22.12. D Oberhausen - Turbinenhalle www.nile-catacombs.net | www.facebook.com/nilecatacombs | www.nuclearblast.de/nile ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Moreover, mastermind Karl Sanders is available for phoners on the following dates. Please get in touch with me to secure your slot and to get access to the new album on our iPool (www.nb-media.net)! June 05, 2012 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST 18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST 19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST 20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST June 06, 2012 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST 18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST 19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST 20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST June 07, 2012 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST 18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST 19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST 20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST June 08, 2012 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST 18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST 19:30 CET / 1:30pm EST 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST 20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST