Text commentary and a snippet of the new song “Heretic” by San Francisco-based doom rockers ORCHID is now available on YouTube (http://youtu.be/AUefNLHBlEQ). ORCHID’s Heretic EP will be available in North America on 10” vinyl in September. Track listing is: 01: Heretic 02: Falling Away 03: Saviours Of The Blind 04: He Who Walks Alone Songs from ORCHID’s 2009 Through The Devil’s Doorway EP & 2011 Capricorn album can be streamed on the band’s Facebook page. Click on the "Listen” and “Videos" tabs: www.facebook.com/ORCHIDSF More info on ORCHID’s full-length debut for Nuclear Blast will be announced soon. ORCHID is Theo Mindell on vocals, Mark Thomas Baker on guitar, Keith Nickel on bass, and Carter Kennedy on drums.