As an appetizer for their upcoming album, „The Mouths Of Madness“, San Francisco-based doom rockers ORCHID will release the „Wizard Of War" EP on 10" vinyl, February 22, 2013 via Nuclear Blast. The EP will contain the following tracks: 01. Wizard Of War 02. Demon"s Eyes 03. Albatros „Wizard Of War" will also appear on the upcoming full-length album, „The Mouths Of Madness". „Demon"s Eyes" was previously released on an underground Halloween compilation and „Albatros" was formerly released on the band"s significant debut album, „Capricorn". Stay tuned for more info about „The Mouths Of Madness“. Release date, cover and tracklist to be announced soon!