Swedish industrial metal outfit PAIN, led by iconic musician/producer Peter Tägtgren just announced the bonus content for the 2 disc version of the upcoming album „You Only Live Twice“. „You Only Live Twice“ bonus CD: 01. Crawling Thru Bitterness (unreleased bonus track) 02. The Great Pretender (Millboy & Peka P Remix) 03. Dirty Woman (MC Raaka Pee Remix) 04. You Only Live Twice (Rectifier Remix) 05. Leave Me Alone (Rectifier Remix) 06. Eleanor Rigby (Live at Sundown Festival, 2008) 07. Follow Me (Live in Brussels, 2009) 08. I Don’t Care (Live at Raimsmes Festival, 2009) 09. Bitch (Live at Raismes Festival, 2009) „You Only Live Twice“ will be released June 3, 2011 via Nuclear Blast!