The INTO DARKNESS tour with PAIN, MOONSPELL, SWALLOW THE SUN, LAKE OF TEARS and SCAR OF THE SUN kicks of on friday! In time for the dawning of black winter days, a live package will start hitting clubs and boasting a line up full of dark gems of the widest stylistic variety: industrial metal, gothic tunes, melancholic doom – this tour has it all! Watch the official INTO DARKNESS trailer here: PAIN have also released a live clip of the song “Dirty Woman”, recorded at the “Masters of Rock” Festival 2012. Check it here: This clip is taken from the upcoming PAIN DVD "We Come In Peace". It contains the recording of last year's entire show at "Debaser Medis" in Stockholm/Sweden as well as footage of this year's festival performance at Masters of Rock, plus tons of behind the scenes & documentary footage as well as music videos. !!! To give you a foretaste of what kind of craziness to expect, a trailer has been put online that can be watched here: INTO DARKNESS 2012 Presented by Metal Hammer, Legacy, Noizeletter, Orkus, Musix,, X-tra-X, BLAST! PAIN MOONSPELL SWALLOW THE SUN LAKE OF TEARS SCAR OF THE SUN TOURDATES 09.11.2012 DE – Geiselwind, Musichall 10.11.2012 DE – Munich, Backstage 11.11.2012 BE – Antwerp, Trix 12.11.2012 CH – Pratteln, Z7 13.11.2012 FR – Paris, Trabendo 14.11.2012 DE – Frankfurt, Batschkapp 15.11.2012 IT – Bologna, Estragon 16.11.2012 AT – Vienna, Arena 17.11.2012 CZ – Zlin, MOR Cafe 18.11.2012 PL – Warsaw, Progresja 19.11.2012 DE – Berlin, C-Club 20.11.2012 DE – Leipzig, Hellraiser 21.11.2012 DE – Hamburg, Markthalle 22.11.2012 DE – Saarbrücken, Garage 23.11.2012 DE – Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn 24.11.2012 DE – Bochum, Matrix 25.11.2012 NL – Tilburg, 013 Tickets: „We Come In Peace“ will be released November 16, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.