ENGL TV have joined RAGE at the studio, to get a view about their recordings to their new record „21“. Watch their 5-minutes clip here: : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7YbYmN2lQ4 Peavy Wagner recently made the following statement about “21”: ”It may have already got about that our new album will come off pretty heavy. We’ve been bubbling over with creativity and it was huge fun to work on the songs – as always, it was real teamwork. Working with such fantastic musicians like Victor and André is great.” The artwork of “21” was created by Felipe Machado (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE u.a.) and represents the power RAGE are radiating in the year 2012. The following tracks can be found on the CD: 1. House Wins 2. Twenty One 3. Forever Dead 4. Feel My Pain 5. Serial Killer 6. Psycho Terror 7. Destiny 8. Death Romantic 9. Black And White 10. Concrete Wall 11. Eternally From March on, RAGE will be on tour under the slogan “Metal Firestorm“ together with their label mates COMMUNIC as well as TYR. RAGE "METAL FIRESTORM 2012" Special Guests: TÝR & Communic + Scar of the Sun (not in Prague!) ROCK HARD, Legacy, Rock it!, Guitar, Blast!, Metal.de, Metalnews.de & Dragon Productions present 22.03.12 Thu CZ Prag @ Matrix Club 23.03.12 Fri DE Speyer @ Halle 101 24.03.12 Sat DE Andernach @ JUZ 25.03.12 Sun DE Braunschweig @ Meier Music Hall 27.03.12 Tue DE Hamburg @ Markthalle 28.03.12 Wed DE Nürnberg @ Hirsch 29.03.12 Thu DE Bochum @ Zeche 30.03.12 Fri DE Aschaffenburg @ Colos-Saal 31.03.12 Sat DE Mauerstetten @ Sonnenhof 01.04.12 Sun CH Pratteln @ Z7 02.04.12 Mon IT Milan @ Bitte Club 03.04.12 Tue FR Montpellier @ Secret Place 05.04.12 Thu ES Madrid @ Sala Caracol 06.04.12 Fri ES Valencia @ Sala Rock City 07.04.12 Sat ES Pamplona @ Sala Totem