»Black In Mind« is one of the ultimate must-have records of the German metal band RAGE. For the 20th anniversary of this release, the band around singer/bass player Peavy Wagner will play a tour throughout Europe, on which Peavy will introduce his new fellow musicians Marcos Rodriguez (guitars) and Vassilios Maniatopoulos (drums) live on stage for the first time. "RAGE are back! After the opening show at Metal Hammer Paradise on November 14th at the "Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand/Germany", we will be back in December with something special. On the »Black In Mind« Tour we will introduce our new line-up with an exclusive set list," explains band boss Peavy Wagner. Furthermore, RAGE will release a 4-track EP on January 22nd – right on time for the start of their tour with HELLOWEEN. "This EP will shorten your waiting time until the release of our new album – the first one since 2012 – which will be in the shops next May…," reveals Peavy. The EP »My Way« contains four tracks, two re-recorded ones from the splendid album »Black In Mind« and a brand-new song in an English and a Spanish version. Track list »My Way« EP: 01. My Way (new song) 02. Black In Mind (title song of the album »Black In Mind«; re-recorded) 03. Sent By The Devil (from the album »Black In Mind«; re-recorded) 04. Apuesto A Ganar (Spanish version of 'My Way') The EP will be released on time for the opening of the band’s European tour with HELLOWEEN on January 22nd, 2016 and will be available as MCD and 7"-vinyl exclusively at the Nuclear Blast Shop and on tour at the merchandising booth. Pre-order »My Way« here: http://nblast.de/RAGEMyWayNB