Dutch metallers REVAMP will release their second album »Wild Card« on August 23 via Nuclear Blast. Today, the opening track `The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline´ is released as a digital single. Get it on iTunes here: http://smarturl.it/revampanatomy The tracklist of »Wild Card« reads as follows: 01. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': On The Sideline 02. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': The Limbic System 03. Wild Card 04. Precibus 05. Nothing 06. 'The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown': Neurasthenia 07. Distorted Lullabies 08. Amendatory 09. I Can Become 10. Misery's No Crime 11. Wolf and Dog Bonus track: 12. Sins The guest musicians on the album are: Mark Jansen (EPICA), Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum (STREAM OF PASSION), Daniel de Jongh (TEXTURES) and… Devin Townsend! REVAMP & KAMELOT - »Silverthorn Over Europe 2013« tour presented by CONTRA PROMOTION & KMI ENTERTAINMENT, METALNEWS, MUSIX, EMP 03.11. D Cologne - Essigfabrik 06.11. FIN Tampere - Pakkahuone 07.11. FIN Helsinki - Nosturi 08.11. S Stockholm - Klubben 09.11. N Oslo - Rockefeller 11.11. D Hamburg - Knust 12.11. D Bochum - Matrix 13.11. B Genk - Rondpunt 15.11. NL Tilburg - O13 16.11. CH Lausanne - Les Docks 17.11. CH Pratteln - Z7 18.11. D Frankfurt - Batschkapp 19.11. D Munich - Backstage 21.11. I Trieste - Teatro Miela 22.11. SK Bratislava - Majestic 23.11. CZ Zlin - Winter Masters of Rock Brace yourselves for one hell of a ride – ‘cause REVAMP has more than one ace in the hole! 1st trailer: http://youtu.be/eTRu7wENzIA 2nd trailer: http://youtu.be/oeOyS0CkdSg 3rd trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZGfqoU7RgSg