Wild Card – the second studio album by these Dutch symphonic heavy metallers led by former AFTER FOREVER & current touring NIGHTWISH vocalist Floor Jansen - will be released in the U.S. & Canada on September 3rd, 2013. A 5-minute album trailer about the Wild Card recording process featuring album producer Joost Van Den Broek, REVAMP drummer Matthias Landes, keyboard player & song co-writer Ruben Wijga, and guitarist Jord Otto is now available for viewing on YouTube at http://youtu.be/BJCpf2059yw Previous Wild Card album trailers can be viewed here: Part 1 (In-studio vocal session footage) - http://youtu.be/eTRu7wENzIA Part 2 (Floor discusses guest musicians) - http://youtu.be/oeOyS0CkdSg Part 3 (Writing process, album title, artwork) - http://youtu.be/ZGfqoU7RgSg “The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline,” the lead-off track and single from REVAMP’s upcoming album Wild Card, can be purchased on iTunes and showcases the innate power & clarity of lead vocalist Floor Jansen’s inimitable voice: http://smarturl.it/revampanatomy The track listing for Wild Card is: 01. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline 02. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: The Limbic System 03. Wild Card 04. Precibus 05. Nothing 06. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: Neurasthenia 07. Distorted Lullabies 08. Amendatory 09. I Can Become 10. Misery's No Crime 11. Wolf And Dog Bonus Track: 12. Sins Wild Card’s guest vocalists include Mark Jansen of EPICA, Marcela Bovio & Johan van Stratum of STREAM OF PASSION, Daniel de Jongh of TEXTURES and Mr. Devin Townsend. REVAMP will be touring throughout Europe this November with Kamelot. ABOUT REVAMP: Vocalist/lyricist Floor Jansen decided to continue her career and return to the metal music scene when her first band AFTER FOREVER - founded in 1999 and named after the Black Sabbath song of the same name - officially disbanded in 2009 after releasing five studio albums. Jansen joined forces with two additional songwriters to first compose then record the tracks which became REVAMP’s 2010 self-titled debut album, featuring guest appearances from Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), Björn “Speed” Strid (SOILWORK), and George Oosthoek (ORPHANAGE, PLEURISY). A live band formed soon after the CD's completion and performed in Europe, which restored Floor Jansen back to her rightful position on-stage. Watch the lovely & sophisticated Floor Jansen perform “O Mio Babbino Caro,” a soprano aria from the 1918 opera Gianni Schicchi by Giacomo Pucchini: http://youtu.be/UeTyAZtV5wI REVAMP is: Floor Jansen – Vocals Arjan Rijnen – Guitars Jord Otto - Guitars Henk Vonk – Bass Ruben Wigga – Keyboards Mattias Landes – Drums Visit REVAMP online at: www.REVAMPMUSIC.com Like: www.facebook.com/REVAMP Follow: Twitter.com/REVAMPOFFICIAL Watch: www.youtube.com/MUSICREVAMP Visit Floor Jansen at: www.FLOORJANSEN.com Follow: Twitter.com/FLOORJANSEN