“Clash Of The Titans,” “Tormento E Passione,” and “March Of Time,” three new tracks by Luca Turilli’s RHAPSODY, are now available for streaming in their entirety on the RHAPSODY LANDING PAGE. Ascending To Infinity is scheduled for North American release on July 3rd and features over 60 minutes of Turilli’s epic, symphonic/cinematic/orchestral metal music. The album was recorded in Kempten, Germany at Sebastian Roeder’s Backyard Studios. The video for “Dark Fate Of Atlantis” can also be viewed on the landing page. Download the free RHAPSODY SongPier app for Smartphones here. RHAPSODY 2012 is guitarist / composer Luca Turilli, vocalist Alessandro Conti, guitarist Dominique Leurquin, bassist Patrice Guers, and drummmer Alex Landenburg.