Swedish Heavy Metal superstars SABATON have built a well-deservered reputation to be close to their dedicated fans. Now the Falun-based quintet is covering new grounds within the virtual world and getting in touch with people from around the globe at the same time. Bassplayer Pär Sundström will be available to chat via Soundrop tomorrow, October 29 at 6:00pm CET! If you want to take part in this experiment do as follows: Join in and listen to some of the new live tunes here: http://open.soundrop.fm/s/sabaton Install the Soundrop app into your spotify and follow the upper link to the chatroom. The Chat function is on the upper right. Chat will take 45 minutes and will start on October 29th at 6:00pm CET/10am PST/1pm EST. SABATON’s most current output »Swedish Empire« was released on September 20 (EU), September 23 (UK) and September 30 (US) via Nuclear Blast and is available in several different versions here: http://smarturl.it/SABATON-SwEmpire