Legendary Brazilian/American thrashers SEPULTURA have posted the title track to their upcoming album „Kairos“ HERE. SEPULTURA will release „Kairos“, their 12th studio album and Nuclear Blast Records debut, on June 24. „Kairos“ was recorded once again at Trama Studios in São Paulo, Brazil and produced and mixed by Roy Z. (JUDAS PRIEST, HALFORD, BRUCE DICKINSON, HELLOWEEN). Mastering was handled by Maor Appelbaum at Maor Appelbaum Mastering. Cover artwork was handled this time around by artist Erich Sayers. „KAIROS“ track listing: 1. SPECTRUM 2. KAIROS 3. RELENTLESS (2011) 4. JUST ONE FIX (MINISTRY cover) 5. DIALOG 6. MASK (1433) 7. SEETHE 8. BORN STRONG 9. EMBRACE THE STORM (5772) 10. NO ONE WILL STAND 11. STRUCTURE VIOLENCE (AZZES) (4648) „KAIROS“ Deluxe Edition Bonus tracks: 12. FIRESTARTER (THE PRODIGY cover) 13. POINT OF NO RETURN Plus bonus making of DVD Studio Reports: Part 1 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lzH1PlW3zh8 Part 2 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e8nJft5b49A Part 3 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z-w3xQHTTSU Part 4 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mV_J0PdvEw Part 5 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0d6YFMpdHnk