The czech Heavy Metal act SEVEN has signed a deal with Nuclear Blast Records, who will release their new album „Freedom Call“ worldwide on September, 2nd. "We are very delighted to announce that the new record is being released under the Nuclear Blast label, which is one of the biggest and most professional labels on the whole world. We are very proud of it and looking forward to the new fans", says guitar player and founding member Honza Kirk Behunek. In their homecountry, SEVEN is already an established name. The band released several instrumental records, some with guest vocalists – including a best-of records with guests, such as DORO and BLAZE BAYLEY. SEVEN recently supported RAGE in their European Tour. Also Victor Smoski produced „Freedom Call“, performed as a guest and wrote part of the lyrics. „Victor isn't only a great musician, but also an amazing and modest person. I would even consider him as a part of Seven, eventhough he doesn't play with us“, says Honza. The new album is also the first one with their new vocalist Lukas Pisarik, who fits perfedctly into the band. Honza adds: „Lukas is a young and talented singer. He's also a great person and everything is only ahead of him. He came to our audition and I knew from the very first moment, that he is the one we're looking for.“ Listen to the new stuff and see what the band and Victor have to tell you below! „Freedom Call“ will be released on September, 2nd and will feature the following tracks: 01/ Freedom Call 02/ Brain Eater 03/ Get It 04/ The Road 05/ So Scarred 06/ Suicide Fall 07/ Abandoned 08/ Wild In The Night 09/ The Joker 10/ You Steal My Breath 11/ To Hell 12/ War Within -------------------------- 13/ Autumn In The Rose Garden (bonus) 14/ No Surrender (bonus)