Perils Of The Deep Blue, the sixth studio album by Norwegian symphonic gothic metallers SIRENIA, has debuted on the Billboard Top New Artist (Heatseekers) chart at #20 and on the Billboard Hard Music charts at #97. SIRENIA would like to extend their sincerest gratitude to all their U.S. fans for making this feat possible. “Seven Widows Weep” is SIRENIA’s latest video: View the lyric video for “My Destiny Coming To Pass” on YouTube: Purchase the Perils Of The Deep Blue limited edition digi-pak via the album’s worldwide Landing Page: Perils Of The Deep Blue digi-pak track listing is: 01. Ducere Me In Lucem [Lead Me Into Light] 02. Seven Widows Weep 03. My Destiny Coming To Pass 04. Ditt Endelikt [Your Demise] 05. Cold Caress 06. Darkling 07. Decadence 08. Stille Kom Døden [Setting Came Death] 09. The Funeral March 10. Profound Scars 11. A Blizzard Is Storming Bonus Tracks: 12. Chains 13. Blue Colleen Visit SIRENIA online at: Like: Follow: Watch: