The upcoming new SIRENIA record is called »Perils Of The Deep Blue« and will be out on June 28th on Nuclear Blast Records. Enjoy now the second trailer with impressions from the fotoshooting: First trailer with impressions from the studio: The tracklist of the ltd. digipak edition - including two bonus tracks - reads as follows: 01. Ducere Me In Lucem 02. Seven Widows Weep 03. My Destiny Coming To Pass 04. Ditt Endelikt 05. Cold Caress 06. Darkling 07. Decadence 08. Stille Kom Døden 09. The Funeral March 10. Profound Scars 11. A Blizzard Is Storming Bonus: 12. Chains 13. Blue Colleen