The final track listing for »Repentless«, SLAYER’s first new album in six years, due out 9/11/15 (Nuclear Blast), is announced today, and is now available for pre-order here. The track listing is: 01. Delusions Of Saviour 02. Repentless 03. Take Control 04. Vices 05. Cast The First Stone 06. When The Stillness Comes 07. Chasing Death 08. Implode 09. Piano Wire 10. Atrocity Vendor 11. You Against You 12. Pride In Prejudice 'Repentless,' the album’s title track, goes on sale digitally virtually everywhere today. The 'Repentless' visualizer clip can be viewed here: Order 'Repentless' digitally here. SLAYER’s »Repentless« will be available in a wide array of formats, as detailed below: * Limited CD + Blu-ray digipak (includes Blu-ray of »SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014« and the »Making Of »Repentless« Documentary«) * Limited CD + DVD digipak (includes DVD of »SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014« and the »Making Of »Repentless« Documentary«) * Strictly limited 12-inch sized box (includes CD + Blu-ray digipak; DVD; exclusive »Repentless« 12-inch picture vinyl; »SLAYER Live At Wacken 2014« CD; 12-inch photo card; 12-inch fold-out poster) * CD jewel case * Vinyl in gatefold (audio mastered for vinyl) * Digital (all digital platforms) * Limited edition »Metal Eagle Edition« (available only at »Repentless« is SLAYER’s first new studio album since 2009’s critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated »World Painted Blood«. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Recording Studios in Los Angeles. SLAYER will tour extensively to support the release of the album, and will headline this summer’s Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival that kicks off July 26 in San Diego, CA. Dates are below.