Swedish visionary metallers SOILWORK have made the »Underworld« bonus EP, which was made available before as part of the physical versions of the band's globally acclaimed new record, »Verkligheten« (album of the month in Metal Hammer, Rock Hard, Aardschok and Scream), available digitally. »Underworld« contains 4 more songs and can now be listened to via all known DSPs. »Underworld« Bonus EP tracklist: 13. Summerburned and Winterblown 14. In This Master's Tale 15. The Undying Eye 16. Needles And Kin (original version) Get the »Underworld« EP digitally here: http://nblast.de/SoilworkUnderworld The album »Verkligheten« can be purchased here: http://nuclearblast.com/soilwork-verkligheten