Vocalist Björn "Speed" Strid & drummer Dirk Verbeuren of the Swedish melodic metal band SOILWORK share some short descriptions about the twenty tracks on The Living Infinite, the band's ninth studio album and first dual-disc release to be released on February 27th in Asia (via license to Marquee Records), in Europe on March 1st, and in North America on March 5th. Björn "Speed" Strid's commentary on CD 1's tracks: 01. Spectrum Of Eternity - A fast and thrashy yet melodic opener bringing you straight to the "core of existence." 02. Memories Confined
 - An epic song with Sven's signature. 03. This Momentary Bliss - Reminding you of A Predator's Portrait days. Super catchy and groovy chorus.
 04. Tongue - A fast song with a great melancholic feeling. 05. The Living Infinite I
 - A heavy driven mid-tempo song with a timeless melody. 06. Let The First Wave Rise - If you mix SOILWORK with POSSESSED, this is what you get! 07. Vesta - A very heavy and atmospheric song with an elaborate acoustic intro.
 08. Realm Of The Wasted - Insane guitar work with the most intricate chorus on the album.

 09. The Windswept Mercy - A melancholic but hopeful song featuring Justin Sullivan of NEW MODEL ARMY
. 10. Whispers And Lights - The epic ending track on the first disc where we just invented "Levitating Metal." Dirk Verbeuren's commentary on CD 2's tracks: 01. Entering Aeons - This eerie, crawling instrumental sets the tone for Chapter II of The Living Infinite. 02. Long Live The Misanthrope - An up-tempo thrasher with killer riffs, epic solos, and a catchy chorus. In short, 100% pure SOILWORK! 03. Drowning With Silence - Crushing yet melodic, this track perfectly embodies the album’s introspective atmosphere. 04. Antidotes In Passing - Melancholy abounds in this atmospheric piece. 05. Leech - At 260 bpm, the fastest song on the album and chock-full of Sylvain’s signature riffing! 06. The Living Infinite II - Another catchy, heavy track with a timeless chorus. 07. Loyal Shadow - This beautiful instrumental honors a fallen friend. 08. Rise Above The Sentiment - A soaring chorus atop a rollercoaster of heavy riffs. 09. Parasite Blues - Pounding grooves, thunderous guitars, and epic melodies: this is blues the SOILWORK way! 10. Owls Predict, Oracles Stand Guard - A magnificent Sven-penned closer, dark and truly unique, with lyrics by Ola. "Spectrum Of Eternity," the opening track to The Living Infinite, is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD here: http://emailunlock.com/nuclearblastrecords/soilwork-spectrum-of-eternity Listen to "Spectrum Of Eternity" on YouTube: http://youtu.be/M_DydLwYnUk Produced by Jens Bogren (OPETH, AMON AMARTH, BLOODBATH), The Living Infinite marks the recording debut of long-time touring guitarist David Andersson (NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA) and features artwork by MNEMIC’s Mircea Eftemie Gabriel (who created the artwork to 2005's Stabbing The Drama). SOILWORK’s world tour launches with a 54-show headlining trek through the U.S. and Canada this March. Support comes from Jeff Loomis, Blackguard, The Browning, and Wretched. Tour dates are: 03/12/13 Empire – West Springfield, VA 03/13/13 The Trocadero – Philadelphia, PA 03/14/13 Bogie’s – Albany, NY 03/15/13 The Gramercy Theater – New York, NY 03/16/13 Webster Theater – Hartford, CT 03/17/13 Petit Campus – Montreal, QC – CANADA 03/18/13 Dagobert – Quebec City, QC – CANADA 03/19/13 Mavericks – Ottawa, ON – CANADA 03/20/13 The Opera House – Toronto, ON – CANADA 03/21/13 Altar Bar – Pittsburgh, PA 03/22/13 Peabody’s – Cleveland, OH 03/23/13 Token Lounge – Westland, MI 03/24/13 The Rave – Milwaukee, WI 03/25/13 Mojoes – Joliet, IL 03/26/13 Wooly’s – Des Moines, IA 03/27/13 Station 4 – St. Paul, MN 03/28/13 Park Theatre – Winnipeg, MB – CANADA 03/29/13 The Exchange – Regina, SK – CANADA 03/30/13 The Distillery – Calgary, AB – CANADA 03/31/13 Starlite Room – Edm