The release date of „The Living Infinite“, the ninth studio album by Swedish modern melodic death metal maestros SOILWORK has been moved to March 1st (EU), 4th (UK) and 5th (USA). The official viral video for the first single off the album, „Spectrum Of Eternity“, can be viewed below and is welcomed to be spread, liked, shared etc. 
„The Living Infinite“ is the first SOILWORK album to feature new guitarist David Andersson who replaces founding member Peter Wichers, who first left the band in 2005 only to return four years later. Produced by Jens Bogren (OPETH, AMON AMARTH, BLOODBATH), „The Living Infinite“ features artwork by MNEMIC’s Mircea Gabriel Eftemie who also created the legendary artwork for 2005's „Stabbing The Drama“ - furthermore Justin Sullivan, lead singer of the English indie rock pioneers NEW MODEL ARMY, will guest on the track "The Windswept Mercy". SOILWORK live 2013 11.-13.07. D Ballenstedt - Rock Harz 22.-24.07. SLO Tolmin – Metaldays 01.-03.08. D Wacken - Wacken Open Air 15.-17.08. D Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze 06.09. USA Atlanta – ProgPower 07.09. MEX Mexico City – Lunario