Finnish Melodic Metal heroes SONATA ARCTICA are still en route in support of their latest output »Pariah’s Child« and set to release a re-recorded version of their debut album »Ecliptica«, which was released 15 years ago. This new version will be released on October 24th under the banner »Ecliptica – Revisited; 15th Anniversary Edition« on Nuclear Blast. Today the band unveils the official album trailer for »Ecliptica - Revisited«. With excerpts from ‘My Land’, ‘Replica’ as well as ‘Kingdom For A Heart’ the trailer gives you a hint on what to expect from the re-recorded album version. Check out the clip at the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: Back then, »Ecliptica« was recorded at Tico-Tico studios and mixed at Finnvox by Mikko Karmila (NIGHTWISH, CHILDREN OF BODOM and more). The album was promoted live on tour with STRATOVARIUS and RHAPSODY. The tracklist for »Ecliptica - Revisited« reads as follows: 01. Blank File 02. My Land 03. 8th Commandment 04. Replica 05. Kingdom For A Heart 06. Fullmoon 07. Letter To Dana 08. UnOpened 09. Picturing The Past 10. Destruction Preventer Bonus: 11. I Can't Dance (Genesis cover) The first (digital) single of the CD ‘Kingdom For A Heart’ can be ordered here: iTunes: AMZ MP3: Google Play: NB MP3: Check out ‘Kingdom For A Heart’ at the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: You can pre-order your copy of »Ecliptica - Revisited« at the following link: