"»Talviyö« is timeless and never gets boring." CRYPTICROCK.COM, Nina Mende - 5 out of 5 points "»Talviyö« spreads a wonderful kind of magic, that won't let you go!" STORMBRINGER.AT, Christian Ulbrich - 4,5 out of 5 points "A stunning release from SONATA ARCTICA." GBHBL.COM, Carl 'The Disc' Fisher - 8,5 out of 10 points Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA released their 10th studio album »Talviyö« ("Winter Night"), last Friday through Nuclear Blast. After unveiling the official music video for new track 'Who Failed The Most,' the group has now launched the final episode of their track by track trailer series, in which vocalist Tony Kakko and guitarist Elias Viljanen discuss the second half of the record: 06. Who Failed The Most 07. Ismo's Got Good Reactors 08. Demon's Cage 09. A Little Less Understanding 10. The Raven Still Flies 11. The Garden Watch now: https://youtu.be/-CDvwdjaQi4
YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

ICYMI: Watch the first track by track episode (song 1-5), here: https://youtu.be/0tlhhIXqzg4 Check out the band's new music video for 'Who Failed The Most,' which was directed by Patric Ullaeus, here: https://youtu.be/ZQT292b8E88 Order »Talviyö« now: http://nblast.de/SonataArctica-Talviyoe Listen to the band's new tracks in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases