Pariah’s Child, the new studio album by Finnish melodic metal quintet SONATA ARCTICA, can be streamed in its entirety at this location: Due out in North America on April 1st, Pariah’s Child is SONATA ARCTICA’s eighth studio release and is available for pre-order in CD and imported blue vinyl formats from the Nuclear Blast USA Webshop. Pariah’s Child was recorded and produced by SONATA ARCTICA at Studio 57 in Alaveteli, Finland. The mix was done by the band’s new bass player, Pasi Kauppinen. Official SONATA ARCTICA videos include: • “The Wolves Die Young” music video - • “Cloud Factory” lyric video - Watch the band’s track-by-track commentaries on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: • Part 1 - • Part 2 - The track listing for Pariah’s Child is: 01. The Wolves Die Young 02. Running Lights 03. Take One Breath 04. Cloud Factory 05. Blood 06. What Did You Do In The War, Dad? 07. Half A Marathon Man 08. X Marks The Spot 09. Love 10. Larger Than Life Visit SONATA ARCTICA online at Like: Follow: Watch: