Finnish melodic metal titans, SONATA ARCTICA, will unleash their new studio album called »The Ninth Hour« on October 7th through Nuclear Blast. Today, the band releases the first part of a track-by-track video, in which the entire band explains the meaning behind the first four songs of the album. Watch the clip here: Pre-order »The Ninth Hour« now: Pre-order the album digitally via iTunes or Amazon to get 'Life' and 'Closer To An Animal' instantly: