In three weeks - on September 6th - Finnish melodic metal titans SONATA ARCTICA will release their new 11-track studio album »Talviyö« ("Winter Night"), through Nuclear Blast. Today, the band has revealed the third album trailer, in which vocalist Tony Kakko and guitarist Elias Viljanen talk about the band's history and »Talviyö«'s place in it. Watch the new trailer now: More on »Talviyö«: 'A Little Less Understanding' (lyric video): Album Trailer #1: Album Trailer #2: Album Trailer #3: Pre-order »Talviyö« now: