Finland’s SONATA ARCTICA have named their seventh studio album Stones Grow Her Name. Recorded in several studios all over Finland, mixed at Sonic Pump Studios by Mikko Karmila and mastered at Chartmakers by Svante Forsbäck, the album will be released in Europe on May 18th and in North America on May 22nd. SONATA ARCTICA vocalist Tony Kakko comments: "Our newest adventure is only a final touch short of being ready. The recordings went extremely well and the mixing is in schedule. Have to say I am enjoying myself greatly. I've had a very hard and work- filled two year period writing the songs while touring extensively with our previous album The Days Of Grays, but it has all been worth it! Yet again, we are introducing new things to keep the music alive and interesting. New elements, styles and new moods, talented guest artists and ideas for the enjoyment of the loyal friends of our music. Can't wait for you to get your hands and ears on Stones Grow Her Name! Hope to see you all again on tour! Be well!“ The track listing for the standard jewel case version will be: 01. Only The Broken Hearts (Make You Beautiful) 02. Shitload Of Money 03. Losing My Insanity 04. Somewhere Close To You 05. I Have A Right 06. Alone In Heaven 07. The Day 08. Cinderblox 09. Don't Be Mean 10. Wildfire II 11. Wildfire III