Anglo-Swedish modern metal powerhouse SONIC SYNDICATE have posted the second vlog from their ongoing "Diabolical Tour Of Art" headlining tour. Take a look behind the curtains via this link: Episode 1 can be viewed here: The tour is leading the band through Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Czech, supporting their brand new self-titled album, which was released back in June. The album has hit the official album charts in Germany (#36) and Austria (#74). Check out the "Favourite Track" webisode featuring drummer John Bengtsson at: Watch the episode featuring vocalist Nathan James Biggs can be watched here: Watch guitarist and songwriter Robin Sjunnesson talk his favourite at this location: Recently the official music video for the second single, 'Before You Finally Break', has been released. The clip was shot by renowned director Patric Ullaeus (IN FLAMES, DIMMU BORGIR, CHILDREN OF BODOM, etc) and features SOILWORK singer Björn 'Speed' Strid on guest vocals. A exclusive Making Of has been made available here: Check out the official music video at The first single off the album, 'Black Hole Halo', can be viewed at Also check out the studio trailer for more info: Part #1 can be viewed here: Part #2 is available here: Part #3 can be checked out at this location: The album can be ordered via this link: 

The album includes a total of 11 tracks while the limited edition digipak will feature no less than 3 bonus tracks on top.

 »Sonic Syndicate« tracklist:

 01. Day Of The Dead

 02. Black Hole Halo

 03. Long Road Home

 04. My Revenge

 05. Before You Finally Break (feat. Speed/SOILWORK)

 06. Catching Fire

 07. Unbreakable 

08. It Takes Me

 09. See What I See

 10. So Addicted

 11. The Flame That Changed The World


 12. Diabolical Work Of Art

 13. What We Shared

 14. Another Soldier Down

 Diabolical Tour Of Art 2014: 20.10.2014 AT Wien - Viper Room 21.10.2014 CZ Prag - Nova Chmelnice 22.10.2014 D Berlin - SO36 23.10.2014 D Stuttgart - Universum 24.10.2014 D Bochum - Matrix 25.10.2014 D Kiel - Pumpe