Anglo-Swedish modern metal powerhouse SONIC SYNDICATE have posted the official music video for the song 'Catching Fire' from the recently released self-titled album. The video includes live footage which had been filmed on the band's most recent European headlining tour, this past October.

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

The tour led the band through Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Czech, supporting their brand new self-titled album, which was released back in June. The album has hit the official album charts in Germany (#36) and Austria (#74).

The album includes a total of 11 tracks while the limited edition digipak will feature no less than 3 bonus tracks on top.

 »Sonic Syndicate« tracklist:

 01. Day Of The Dead

 02. Black Hole Halo

 03. Long Road Home

 04. My Revenge

 05. Before You Finally Break (feat. Speed/SOILWORK)

 06. Catching Fire

 07. Unbreakable 

08. It Takes Me

 09. See What I See

 10. So Addicted

 11. The Flame That Changed The World


 12. Diabolical Work Of Art

 13. What We Shared

 14. Another Soldier Down