California death metal maestros SUICIDE SILENCE have released the official music video for the song “Inherit The Crown” here: The song comes off the band's most recent album, You Can't Stop Me, which was released this past summer. Produced and mixed by Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, WARBRINGER), this fourth full-length studio album marks the vocal debut of new frontman Eddie Hermida (ex-ALL SHALL PERISH) and features guest appearances by George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Greg Puciato (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN). Artwork is by Tim Minarzik of Throne Media & Design. SUICIDE SILENCE will also about to kick off their European tour tomorrow, Friday, November 14 in Birmingham, UK. For a full list of dates visit this link: SUICIDE SILENCE, scanned approximately 15,000 copies of You Can’t Stop Me in its first week of sales in the United States according to Nielson Soundscan. The record came in at #16 on the U.S. Billboard Top 200 Chart and at #30 on the Canadian Billboard Top 200 Chart, making it their highest first week sales ever and charting release to date! Order the new album in CD, digi-pak, or vinyl versions from the You Can’t Stop Me Landing Page: Track listing for the special edition digi-pak version includes: 01. M.A.L. 02. Inherit The Crown 03. Cease To Exist 04. Sacred Words 05. Control (featuring George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher) 06. Warrior 07. You Can't Stop Me 08. Monster Within (featuring Greg Puciato) 09. We Have All Had Enough 10. Ending Is The Beginning 11. Don't Die 12. Ouroboros BONUS TRACKS 13. Blue Haze 14. Last Breath (HATEBREED cover) + Bonus DVD (featuring studio & touring footage) You Can’t Stop Me vinyl track listing: Side One 1. M.A.L. 2. Inherit The Crown 3. Cease To Exist 4. Sacred Words 5. Control (featuring George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher) 6. Warrior Side Two 1. You Can't Stop Me 2. Monster Within (featuring Greg Puciato) 3. We Have All Had Enough 4. Ending Is The Beginning 5. Don't Die 6. Ouroboros Additional SUICIDE SILENCE 2014 videos on YouTube: • “Don’t Die” lyric video • “Cease To Exist” lyric video • Making-of You Can’t Stop Me trailer • Bonus DVD trailer • You Can’t Stop Me album stream • “You Can’t Stop Me” official video SUICIDE SILENCE is: Eddie Hermida - Vocals Chris Garza - Guitar Mark Heylmun - Guitar Alex Lopez - Drums Dan Kenny - Bass SUICIDE SILENCE online: Like - Follow - Watch -