The video for “You Can’t Stop Me” - the title track off SUICIDE SILENCE’s upcoming album of the same name & the very last song with lyrics penned by late vocalist Mitch Lucker - has debuted exclusively via this playlist on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel: Returning to the director’s chair after two SUICIDE SILENCE videos – 2011’s “You Only Live Once” & 2012’s “Slaves To Substance” - is Nathan Cox (MARILYN MANSON, DEVIL DRIVER). Produced and mixed by Steve Evetts (SEPULTURA, THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN, WARBRINGER), this fourth full-length studio album marks the vocal debut of new frontman Eddie Hermida (ex-ALL SHALL PERISH) and features guest appearances by George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher (CANNIBAL CORPSE) and Greg Puciato (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN). Artwork is by Tim Minarzik of Throne Media & Design. You Can’t Stop Me will be released in North America on July 15th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Order the new album in CD, digi-pak, or vinyl versions from the You Can’t Stop Me Landing Page: Track listing for the special edition digi-pak version includes: 01. M.A.L. 02. Inherit The Crown 03. Cease To Exist 04. Sacred Words 05. Control (featuring George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher) 06. Warrior 07. You Can't Stop Me 08. Monster Within (featuring Greg Puciato) 09. We Have All Had Enough 10. Ending Is The Beginning 11. Don't Die 12. Ouroboros BONUS TRACKS 13. Blue Haze 14. Last Breath (HATEBREED cover) + Bonus DVD (featuring studio & touring footage; watch teaser here) You Can’t Stop Me vinyl track listing: Side One 1. M.A.L. 2. Inherit The Crown 3. Cease To Exist 4. Sacred Words 5. Control (featuring George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher) 6. Warrior Side Two 1. You Can't Stop Me 2. Monster Within (featuring Greg Puciato) 3. We Have All Had Enough 4. Ending Is The Beginning 5. Don't Die 6. Ouroboros SUICIDE SILENCE will be touring throughout North America on Mayhem Fest, which launches this Saturday, July 5th in Southern California and wraps up on August 10th in Texas. Tour dates and pre-sale ticket links are available on the band’s official Facebook page. Additional SUICIDE SILENCE 2014 videos on YouTube: • “Don’t Die” lyric video: • “Cease To Exist” lyric video - • Making-of You Can’t Stop Me trailer: • Bonus DVD trailer: The Black Crown, the band’s 2011 release, sold nearly 15,000 copies in the U.S. its first week of release to debut at #28 on The Billboard 200 Albums chart. SUICIDE SILENCE is: Eddie Hermida - Vocals Chris Garza - Guitar Mark Heylmun - Guitar Alex Lopez - Drums Dan Kenny - Bass SUICIDE SILENCE online: Like - Follow - Watch -