Nuclear Blast Entertainment are pleased to announce the release of the new single from TAX THE HEAT, 'Money In The Bank', on the 8th November, 2017. The single is the first track to be taken from the band's forthcoming second studio album, due for release in 2018. Watch the official video here:

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

'Money In The Bank' highlights the band's unique blend of blues driven rock with a modern alternative twist that has won them a legion of fans. The driving rhythms of Jack Taylor (drums) and Antonio Angotti (bass) are overlaid with the powerful riffs of JP Jacyshyn (guitars) and distinctive melodies of Alex Veale (vocals, guitars). "We are extremely excited to unveil the first single from our new album. 'Money In The Bank' combines key elements of what we do best: big riffs, big choruses and filthy guitars. We believe that an album should be seen as a snapshot in time of an artist or band, this album has captured us at a particularly exciting moment. On Nov 8th we hit the road with BLACK STAR RIDERS and will be playing some material from our forthcoming album." - Alex Veale Purchase the single, here: TAX THE HEAT will be supporting BLACK STAR RIDERS across the UK in November 2017. The band will be second on the bill - after DIRTY THRILLS but before BLUES PILLS and headliners BLACK STAR RIDERS. Full tour dates are below.