Long running Los Angeles hardcore powerhouse TERROR have announced the details for their forthcoming 8th album. »Total Retaliation« will be released on September 28th via Nuclear Blast (Europe, Pure Noise Records in the rest of the world). Find the cover of the album above this message. Furthermore the band has released the brand new track, 'Mental Demolition', which is now available on all Download/Streaming platforms: http://nblast.de/TerrorMentalDemolition Check out the song here: https://youtu.be/6zu7kXsBGlo

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

The album will be available for pre-order from August 17th on. TERROR is: Scott Vogel - vocals Martin Stewart - guitar Jordan Posner - guitar Chris Linkovich - bass Nick Jett - drums