Founded in the Finnish capital some 25 years ago, THE 69 EYES spawned a total of ten full-length records and an additional selection of live, best-of and re-mastered albums. Looking back on such a vast legacy, THE 69 EYES have always managed to stay alive as a band and kept reinventing their distinct blend of Goth’n’Roll. Entering 2015, THE 69 EYES just announced the release of »The Best Of Helsinki Vampires«, a full best-of collection, spanning a quarter of a century of band history. »The Best Of Helsinki Vampires« features 28 tracks and will be out on April 10, 2015 via Nuclear Blast. The track listing of »The Best Of Helsinki Vampires« will be as follows: CD1 01. Lost Boys 02. Perfect Skin 03. Brandon Lee 04. Lost Without Love 05. Feel Berlin 06. The Chair 07. Dead Girls Are Easy 08. Radical 09. Tonight 10. Dance D'Amour 11. Borderline 12. Rocker 13. Dead N' Gone 14. Rosary Blue (feat. KAT VON D) CD2 01. Never Say Die 02. Gothic Girl 03. Betty Blue 04. Sister Of Charity 05. Love Runs Away 06. We Own The Night 07. Red 08. Devils 09. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams 10. Wasting The Dawn 11. Kiss Me Undead 12. Crashing High 13. Stolen Season 14. Ghost Additionally THE 69 EYES will re-release »Devils« (2004), »Angels« (2007) as well as »Paris Kills« (2002) as a special edition. Each re-release will include the original album track listing plus three bonus tracks and will also be out on April 10, 2015 via Nuclear Blast. The »Paris Kills« special edition will feature ‘You’re Lost Little Girl’, ‘Crashing High’ (Remix) as well as ‘Stigmata’ (Gothic Remix) in addition to the regular album tracks. The »Angels« re-release will be expanded through ‘Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams’ (2007), Only Fools Don't Fall Once More’ and ‘Never Say Die’ (single mix). The re-issue of »Devils« includes ‘From Dusk Till Dawn’, ‘Pitchblack’ and ‘Feel Berlin’ (single edit) as bonus material. You can pre-order »The Best Of Helsinki Vampires« and the special editions of »Devils«, »Angels« & »Paris Kills« here: