A few days remain until doomsday arrives! The selftitled debut album of THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM will descend upon mankind and deliver eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM. Today, the band's mastermind Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, AVATARIUM) unveils the second track-by-track feature, in which he talks about the background of the songs 'The Sceptre', the uptempo single 'Hand Of Hell', the dramatic 'The Silence' and the album's closing track, 'The God Particle'. Watch the clip here: https://youtu.be/YioYPQhmit4

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

In case you missed the first track-by-track part: https://youtu.be/ZX38DRFklxw Get the physical formats of »The Doomsday Kingdom« (incl. the new single 'A Spoonful Of Darkness') here: http://nblast.de/TDKDoomsdayKingdomNB Pre-order »The Doomsday Kingdom« now digitally and receive 'A Spoonful Of Darkness' instantly or stream this song: http://nblast.de/TDKDownloads