On April 7th, the selftitled debut album of THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM will descend upon mankind and unveil eight haunting doom metal tracks with a pinch of NWOBHM. Today, mastermind Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, AVATARIUM) reveals the third album trailer and discusses how he completed the band's line up with singer Niklas Stålvind (WOLF), guitarist Marcus Jidell (AVATARIUM, SOEN) and drummer Andreas 'Habo' Johansson (NARNIA). Watch the new clip here: https://youtu.be/5WAmeycZLfo

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Have you missed the first trailers and the new lyric video? 'A Spoonful Of Darkness' official lyric video: https://youtu.be/2ZC_725RMpw Trailer #1: https://youtu.be/8DiN5y-QeQ8 Trailer #2: https://youtu.be/JBU5Zmc1e4A Get the physical formats of »The Doomsday Kingdom« (incl. the new single 'A Spoonful Of Darkness') here: http://nblast.de/TDKDoomsdayKingdomNB Pre-order »The Doomsday Kingdom« now digitally and receive 'A Spoonful Of Darkness' instantly or stream this song: http://nblast.de/TDKDownloads