Icelandic classic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have released an 8-minute video commentary on the tracks comprising their debut album Voyage, due out in North America on January 21st, 2014. Watch it here: Voyage track listing: 01. Craving 02. Let Me Be 03. Do You Remember 04. Expand Your Mind 05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T. 06. Cocaine Sally 07. Winterland 08. Midnight Meditation 09. The King’s Voyage BONUS TRACK: 10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man Voyage features artwork by artist Alex Matus. Pre-order the CD, the 2 LP 180 gram clear or black vinyl, or the digital version of the album via the Voyage Landing Page: If you haven't already fallen in love with this old-souled trio, check out the mushroom trip-inspired mini-movie for their first single, “Expand Your Mind”: View the “Midnight Meditation” lyric video at: Purchase the “Expand Your Mind” and “Midnight Meditation” singles on iTunes: Want more of THE VINTAGE CARAVAN? Check out the album trailers: Trailer #1:

 Trailer #2:

 Trailer #3: Visit THE VINTAGE CARAVAN online: Like: Follow: Watch: