Swedish post punk/dark wave/indie rock masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released the first Episode of a 2 part track by track for the band's upcoming album, »Blood«. Surf to: https://youtu.be/Kwu2IpG_nas

YouTube Video Can not Be Played

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

»Blood« is now available for pre-order. The album will be available in a lavish digibook and on either bloodred or black 180g vinyl (see below). Surf to http://nblast.de/TCSBloodNB to place your order. Pre-order »Blood« digitally to receive and 'Strange Kicks', 'The Dead Cry For No One' and 'Good Friday' instantly or stream all tracks: http://nblast.de/TCSDigital »Blood« will be released on October 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.