Canadian modern metal outfit THREAT SIGNAL announce their new studio album! The third record will simply be entitled “Threat Signal“ and will be released on October 7th via Nuclear Blast. The tracklist of “Threat Signal“ reads as follows: 01. Uncensored 02. Comatose 03. New World Order 04. Trust In None 05. Face The Day 06. Fallen Disciples 07. Disposition 08. Death Before Dishonor 09. Buried Alive BONUS TRACK: 10. Resistance