Canadian modern metallers THREAT SIGNAL unleash the successor of the highly acclaimed 2009 predecessor “Vigilance” in the form of their self-titled third record “Threat Signal” today. The distinctly increased degree of hardness already acquired vogue among representatives of the music press in advance and will fire the European fans of the North American quintet up from now on! ”’Threat Signal’ is a supremely coherent, bare-knuckle and pacy thing (…) doubtlessly a must-buy!” ( / 4,5 out of 5) “There’s enough space for both Swedish seeming melodic death hooks and tasteful guitar leads as well as complex compositional thunderstorms.” (Rock Hard Germany / 8 out of 10) “The album’s got a tremendous potential of concentrated energy!” ( / 12 out of 15) The tracklist of “Threat Signal“ reads as follows: 01. Uncensored 02. Comatose 03. New World Order 04. Trust In None 05. Face The Day 06. Fallen Disciples 07. Disposition 08. Death Before Dishonor 09. Buried Alive BONUS TRACK: 10. Resistance Signs are pointing to storm! Lose no time and get hold of a copy of this burning hot piece through the Nuclear Blast webshop: or via iTunes, including the bonus track and a fully digital booklet: straight away!