British progressive metallers THRESHOLD have announced that their new album will be called "March of Progress" and is due for release through Nuclear Blast Records in 2012. The provisional song titles on the new album are 'Ashes', 'Return of the Thought Police', 'Colophon', 'Staring at the Sun', 'Liberty Complacency Dependency', 'Divinity', 'The Hours' ,'Don't Look Down', 'That's Why we Came', 'The Rubicon' & 'Coda'. "March of Progress" sees the return of original THRESHOLD vocalist Damian Wilson (HEADSPACE, STAR ONE) who rejoined the band in 2007 following the departure of Andrew 'Mac' McDermott, who sadly passed away earlier this year. The album is being produced at Thin Ice Studios and Eightspace Studio in the UK by Karl Groom and Richard West. THRESHOLD will perform a handful of pre-release shows in April 2012 to promote the album: 11.04. D Aschaffenburg - Colos Saal 12.04. NL Zwolle - Hedon 13.04. NL Ittervoort - Rock Ittervoort 14.04. D Bochum - Zeche Click here to watch THRESHOLD at ProgPower USA: