British progressive metal heroes THRESHOLD reveale further info on their upcoming new album »For The Journey«. The successor for their 2012 output »March Of Progress« was produced by Karl Groom and THRESHOLD keyboardist Richard West at Thin Ice Studios in England and mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Finland and will be released on September 19, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. You can already pre-order the album right HERE! Commented Richard West: “»For The Journey« is one of our strongest albums and one of the most enjoyable to make. I've probably heard it a thousand times during the recording process, but now that's it's over I still can't stop listening to it!“ The tracklist: 1 Watchtower on the Moon 2 Unforgiven 3 The Box 4 Turned to Dust 5 Lost in your Memory 6 Autumn Red 7 The Mystery Show 8 Siren Sky Bonus tracks: 9 I Wish I Could - digipak, vinyl and download versions 10 Lost in your Memory (Acoustic Version) - vinyl and download versions Check out the cover artwork, created by Polish artist Leszek Bujnowski, who THRESHOLD found on the internet. “He's designed some beautiful pieces and we thought this was a perfect THRESHOLD cover,” stated West.